Coach Samson Dubina 2016 US National Team Coach 2015 USATT Coach of the Year
 

To see this website as it was intended, please update to a modern browser!

-->

Weekly Schedule! Check it out!

Upcoming Events!

Thurs-Sat, Dec 26-28 Ohio Winter Camp
Fri-Sat, Feb 15-16 Presper Financial Architect Open (Major USATT Tournament)
 
Weekly Schedule
November
Mon, Nov 19 Open Club Play and Group Classes
Thurs, Nov 22 (No League - thanksgiving day)
Mon, Nov 26 Open Club Play and Group Classes
Thurs, Nov 29 Winter League begins
 
 
December
Mon, Dec 3 Open Club Play and Group Classes
Thurs, Dec 6 Winter League
Mon, Dec 10 Open Club Play and Group Classes
Thurs, Dec 13 Winter League
Mon, Dec 17 Open Club Play 
Thurs, Dec 20 Winter League
Mon, Dec 24 NO Open play or classes (Christmas Eve)
Thurs, Dec 26-28 Ohio Winter Camp
Mon, Dec 31 No Open play or classes (New Year's Eve)
 
 
Major Events
Thurs-Sat, Dec 26-28 Ohio Winter Camp
Fri-Sat, Feb 15-16 Presper Financial Architect Open (Major USATT Tournament)
 
 

Category: